Sweet, Sweet Life

Please share this Diabetes Awareness Ribbon

 

As much as I love trying and developing new recipes, I’m having to take a hiatus from desserts. My blood sugar is giving me fits, and until it’s under control again I need to take a break from the kitchen.

For a time, this blog will focus more on crafting, decorating, thrifting & upcycling. I have some projects to start, and want to bring you with me through the process. I’m also in the middle of some classes, and that is adding just a little stress too. I’ll be finished with classes & clinical studies by the first of April. Until then, my posts will be a little sporadic.

Thank you all for the shares, the comments and the e-mails.

Leave a Reply

